The LazZzy Girl Life Saver.

zZz oh just two more minutes and I’ll get up…oh flip I’ve slept in…!!!

Sound familiar?

If you were anything like me this morning, those extra few minutes in bed were totally worth it, but oh no I didn’t have time to do my hair..!

And that’s why dry shampoo was invented.

This Aussie dry shampoo gives your hair volume the much needed boost we need, and leaves it smelling AHMAYZING.

Give it a go and let me know if it’s saved your (hair) life on more than one occasion.

Much love,

Judy xo

Leave a Reply

