Happy Birthday To Me!

This day 26 years ago, I made my merry little way into the world!

Today I spent the day with a lovely breakfast in bed from my gorgeous hubby…

 

From the picture you can see one of my presents, the start of my Rose and Bee, Emma Bridgewater pattern which I am so excited about!

For lunch we dined at The River Room at Galgorm Resort and Spa. Unfortunately I do not have any photographs of my meal as I was too into eating it!!  

For starter I had Scallops, main- roast chicken and pudding I had lemon posset, meringue and passion fruit sorbet!

 

The scenery is so beautiful, the hotel is on the banks of the River Maine in my home town of Ballymena. 

The rest of the day I intend to relax at home and enjoy the rest of my day!

Much love,

Judy xo

*find out more about galgorm  resort and spa at http://www.galgorm.com

Leave a Reply

