My Beauty Essentials 

I’m quite specific, when it comes to my look. It has developed over my late teens and 20’s and I have finally found the look that works for me.

My make up is more or less the same day to night but with more emphasis on the eye if I am going out.

The key items I use every day are-

(L-R) Chanel les ombres in 202, Boots Natural Collection liquid eyeliner in black, Benefit Posie Tint, Chanel Rouge CoCo Shine in 98.

I cannot tell you how many liquid eyeliners I have tried, budget to not so budget- liquid, gel, the list goes on. This boots liquid eyeliner with fine brush is by far 1) the easiest to apply 2) The longest wearing and 3) the most affordable at just £2.00(ish).

 

The 1960’s flick is my trade mark along with the pink lip. With this eyeliner you can almost draw out and colour between the lines, it’s so easy to use. 

Big gasp I’m not a fan of selfies, but see what the complete look is like!

 

What are your beauty favourites? Would love to hear what you think of this look.

Much Love,

Judy xo  

One thought on “My Beauty Essentials 

  1. Haha, I know that liquid eyeliner problem! I also found that, after a while, most eyeliners tend to fray at the tip, which makes it hard to draw a perfect line. I am now using Maybelline’s Master Precise, which is great at first – especially because it has a matt finish, which I like better than a glossy one. And it last the whole day -, but, again, after using it for a while the tip starts to fray a little and the line is harder to draw.

    Like

Leave a Reply

