Day Tripping: Kildare Shopping Village.

Good Evening Frenchies!

I am just home and unwinding after a fabulous day shopping at Kildare Village which is an Outlet Village in Ireland! It’s in the same group as Bicester which you guys near London would probably know quite well. 

 

Some little snaps of the Village from our trip today!

As you can imagine we didn’t drive all that way and come home empty handed (it’s about 3 hours from where I live in Northern Ireland) so we made the most of our visit! 
Some of the shops are;

  • Mulberry
  • Furla
  • Kate Spade
  • Ted Baker
  • Anya Hindmarch 
  • Tommy Hilfiger
  • Ralph Lauren

And it goes on…!!!

Okay, so on to my purchases of the day 😊 My target purchase was a Mulberry Pashmina but unfortunately they didn’t have the one I wanted, but what I did get is quite exciting!!

(L-R) Coach, Mulberry and Kate Spade

My first purchase of the day was from Kate Spade, I really fancied a small bag, one that would be lovely day or night that could work in most seasons. But I was also wooed by the accessories so I got a little something..!

The pink enamel bow earrings are so cute, they can work with almost every outfit! The bag is pink and camel with a strap. its perfect size for your phone, keys and your lipstick!


Second purchase of the day was from Coach,  first of all I thought it was so cute and practical, but also, a bargain!!

 

I can just tell this little wristlet bag is going to be timeless, really looking forward to taking it out on its first dinner date!

The piece I know you are all waiting for is what was in the Mulberry bag 😊 Sorry to disappoint, it wasn’t a Bayswater or Alexa…but something I’ve had my eye on for some time and finally got it today!! Hurray!

 

Oui! it is the leather bow bracelet in pink πŸ’˜ i have to say that I am in LOVE with this.

I hope you all enjoyed my Kildare haul, my sis and I will definitely be going back before Christmas, as they are opening 36 new stores in November. As if we need any excuse to go shopping.

Let me know what you think of my purchases today!

Much Love, 

Judy xo

One thought on “Day Tripping: Kildare Shopping Village.

Leave a Reply

