50 Shades of Grey… Paint!

Good evening Frenchies!

As you can tell from the name of my blog, I am partial to the colour French Grey.

On my Instagram one of the most common questions are, ‘what colour is that wall!’. In my dining room I have painted one wall in French grey.

 

you can see the contrast between the cream and the grey is beautiful!

I know from experience that trying to find the right colour is so very difficult! The colour on my wall is so subtle, but changes colour with the light, which I love.

A lot of FG’s have a green or purple undertone, but this is more chalk. 

The brand and colour I have is;

My sister also has this colour in her formal living room, so it is very versatile!

 I also have my island in The kitchen painted this colour, it looks different on wood to the wall. 

I hope this helps you all in your quest for the perfect French Grey ๐Ÿ˜Š

Click this link, and you should be able to find a stockist near you:

http://www.littlegreene.com/find-a-stockist
Much Love,

Judy xo

One thought on “50 Shades of Grey… Paint!

  1. Judy we will soon be decorating our living/dining room and I have grand plans for a beautiful grey with colour splashes of mustard and lime! I am also hoping for a reading snug at the far end so I can curl up with a blanket and a book/ipad… love your blog! Xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

