On My Beside Table.

Happy Sunday everyone! 

One of the things I like to do at the weekend is switch pieces about, or as it’s officially called…faffing!

I feel it keeps things interesting, and let’s you re-love pieces you have had for a while. 

My beside table at the moment looks a little like this…

  
For the Summer (in Northern Ireland we use that term loosely) I thought I would add a little colour into the mix and what better way than beautifully illustrated books! I also thought it would compliment my Scion Mr Fox cushion I have on my Eames replica.

 These books are part of the ‘Puffin in Bloom’ range which are just gorgeous. I purchased them from Anthopologie , but are available on Amazon. They have many other classic titles in the range, and they all have a unique cover and colour.

I also moved my Diptyque candle and put a little glass dome on top to add a little interest.
 Baies is one of my favourites in the range, I’m a bit fan of floral and fruity scents when it comes to candles but my ultimate favourite is Roses.

The one thing that stays the same however is my wooden J, just so you know what side is mine 😊 
I like to keep the bedroom fairly fuss free and neutral, which lends itself to a little pop of colour when needed.

Do you change things up on your bedside table? 

Much love,

Judy xx

Leave a Reply

