Spoiling Your Guests.

Sometimes I think, how could I squeeze another shelf into my life ๐Ÿ˜‰ and yet I manage to do it…Thanks to Mr French Grey Lifestyle.

You may remember from #shelfie blog, that I have an afinity with neatly displayed little shelves.

Having some time off at the moment my interior design brain has been working overtime with increased exposure to Pinterest, home magazines and the rest. I fancied a little area in the guest bathroom to display some of my beauty favourites, also for my guests to use.

 

Guest bathroom luxury!


I really hate keeping things hidden away in boxes and to be kept ‘good’, we buy things to use. Life is too short! 
So now, down to the details the little shelf is chrome with tempered glass and is from B&Q, and placed upon it is some gyp, Jo Malone; Lime basil and mandarin, Rituals; Indian Rose and Sweet almond oil, Philosophy ‘Grace’ perfume and a little Jo Malone Red Roses soap. Last but not least is the BEST French soap around, which is  lavender, and, is one of my best kept TK Maxx secrets.

I hope you enjoyed this little shelfie post, and I am sure it will be updated with more delicious beauty treats, don’t worry I will keep you Frenchies posted.

Much Love,

Judy xo

2 thoughts on “Spoiling Your Guests.

Leave a Reply

