A Perfect Day for the Patio.

A sunny day in Northern Ireland is better than being anywhere in the world. For a change of scenery, I am up at my sisters house for the afternoon. Like myself Laura is very house proud, and I love having a little tour of what’s new every time I visit!

I especially love Laura’s sunroom and all the French style details.

The patio is equally as gorgeous and on this sunny June day it makes it even more attractive. 

 I hope you enjoyed looking at my Sisters beautiful sunroom and patio, I’m off to enjoy the sun and have a cuppa.

Much love,

Judy xo 

Leave a Reply

