Competition for Emma Bridgewater Lovers!

Happy Sunday Frenchies!

Over on my Instagram (french_grey_lifestyle) I am running a competition with a twist!

I am passing on my copy of Toast and Marmalade to one lucky person who;

  1. Likes my competition post
  2. Follow me on Instagram
  3. Tells me your favourite piece of Emma Bridgewater!

However, once the winner has finished with the book, they have to search for the next person on Instagram to pass it on to! By using the hashtag #PassTheEB we can track where its has been and where it is going! Fun right?!

I will pick the person at random this evening at 10pm, and will pass the book on!

Good Luck everyone!

Much Love,

Judy xo

Leave a Reply

