What I Wore. Wedding Style.

Hey Frenchies!

Some of you may have noticed wedding season is in full swing at the moment! 

Two of my closes friends got married…on the same day. So obviously I had a difficult decision to make, but it worked out that I could see the two beautiful ladies tie the knot.

I think you all will agree, two very beautiful brides!

I bought my dress a few months back and only tried it on this week. Thankfully it fitted, suited and was all round perfect! 

 

If you click on the pic it will take you to the item on ASOS.

 
 

My shoes are River Island from way back when, I am pretty sure I bought them when I was still at university…which wasn’t exactly yesterday, but I felt they were a perfect match. They were never worn until yesterday. I knew they would come in handy!

My dress is still available to purchase from ASOS. I felt the dress was so ethereal. Elegant enough without going OTT and taking away from the bridal party.

My fascinator was borrowed from my Mum who has quite a collection of hats etc. as she attends about 2-3 weddings a year!

My bag is Olga Berg, also borrowed from Mum added that little bit of glamour and sparkle that the outfit needed to give it a lift.

My hair was expertly styled by the talented Joanne O’Neill, who I couldn’t recommend any higher. She never gets it wrong!

I hope you found this useful as I know a lot of you were keen for details! 

Hope you all have a lovely weekend!

Much Love,

Judy xo

Leave a Reply

