Make It Personal

If its monogrammed I’m all over it. Personalised? I’m there.

If you follow me on Instagram (@french_grey_lifestyle) you will know I like to add those personal touches to my home and basically anywhere I can. It can get a bit twee if you go overboard so I suggest modern, fresh and minimalist styling and you’ll get the look spot on.

Now you have some inspiration, lets shop!

IMG_3721.jpg

Hand Stamped Teaspoon // La De Da Living

MG Anthropologie

Homegrown Monogrammed Mug// Anthropologie £8

MG LDDL

LED White Light// La De Da Living £14.99

MG NOTHS

Monogrammed Towels// Not On The High Street from £29.95

MG Next

Bright Alphabet Cushion// Next £10

MG BD

Alphabet Votive Candles// Bombay Duck £9.50

*You can get 15% off La De Da Living online with the code ‘brandrep2’ ends 30th April

Much Love,

Judy xo

Irish Blogger | NI Bloggers | Belfast Bloggers | Blogger Northern Ireland

Leave a Reply

