Investment on Interiors: The Statement Chair.

I have a real ‘thing’ about cute statement chairs, I am instantly drawn to them in any interiors shop or website. You will be amazed at how this one statement piece can instantly transform a room.

In my living room I have a gorgeous chair in the most interesting fabric which gets a lot of compliments from visitors and also from my lovely followers on Instagram and Social Media.

I paired this chair with the Baslow corner sofa from Laura Ashley and they work beautifully together. I love how the fabric changes with the seasons and it’s contemporary print is one that I never seem to tire of  as I find it so interesting to look at.

As always, Pinterest provides great inspiration on this and has some amazing examples of how to style a statement chair.

I have picked a few of my favourites that are about at the moment, I think you will agree they are rather lovely!

Made SC

Kubrick Wing Back Chair in Candy Pink// Made.com £395

Swoon SC

Calvin Armchair in Maize// Swoon Editions £349

Next SC

Gibson Chair in Charcoal Houndstooth// Next £425

Swoon Lille SC

Lille Armchair in Flecked Barley// Swoon Editions £349

Wayfair SC

Woven Armchair by Ian Snow// Wayfair £442.99

Much Love,

Judy xo

Irish Blogger | NI Bloggers | Belfast Bloggers | Blogger Northern Ireland

Leave a comment